Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Friday, Aug. 16, 2013

Civil Rights Movement: American People, Black Light: Faith Ringgold's Painting of the 1960s

The National Museum of Women in the Arts
10:00 am–5:00 pm Washington DC, Art

Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2013

The 50th Anniversary of the March on Washington with a "Praise and Worship Service"

Mt. Airy Baptist Church
7:00 pm–8:30 pm Washington DC, Religious

Friday, Aug. 23, 2013

Civil Rights Movement: American People, Black Light: Faith Ringgold's Painting of the 1960s

The National Museum of Women in the Arts
10:00 am–5:00 pm Washington DC, Art

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

March for Jobs and Justice and Let Freedom Ring, National Mall

National Mall
9:30 am Washington DC, Special Section

Thursday, Aug. 29, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Friday, Aug. 30, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Civil Rights Movement: American People, Black Light: Faith Ringgold's Painting of the 1960s

The National Museum of Women in the Arts
10:00 am–5:00 pm Washington DC, Art

Saturday, Aug. 31, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Monday, Sept. 2, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Thursday, Sept. 5, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Friday, Sept. 6, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Civil Rights Movement: American People, Black Light: Faith Ringgold's Painting of the 1960s

The National Museum of Women in the Arts
10:00 am–5:00 pm Washington DC, Art

Saturday, Sept. 7, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Monday, Sept. 9, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Friday, Sept. 13, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Civil Rights Movement: American People, Black Light: Faith Ringgold's Painting of the 1960s

The National Museum of Women in the Arts
10:00 am–5:00 pm Washington DC, Art

Saturday, Sept. 14, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Monday, Sept. 16, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Thursday, Sept. 19, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Friday, Sept. 20, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Civil Rights Movement: American People, Black Light: Faith Ringgold's Painting of the 1960s

The National Museum of Women in the Arts
10:00 am–5:00 pm Washington DC, Art

Saturday, Sept. 21, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Monday, Sept. 23, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Friday, Sept. 27, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Civil Rights Movement: American People, Black Light: Faith Ringgold's Painting of the 1960s

The National Museum of Women in the Arts
10:00 am–5:00 pm Washington DC, Art

Saturday, Sept. 28, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Monday, Sept. 30, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Thursday, Oct. 3, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Friday, Oct. 4, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Civil Rights Movement: American People, Black Light: Faith Ringgold's Painting of the 1960s

The National Museum of Women in the Arts
10:00 am–5:00 pm Washington DC, Art

Saturday, Oct. 5, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Monday, Oct. 7, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Thursday, Oct. 10, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Friday, Oct. 11, 2013

A Day Like No Other

The Library of Congress
8:30 am–4:30 pm Washington DC, Museums

Civil Rights Movement: American People, Black Light: Faith Ringgold's Painting of the 1960s

The National Museum of Women in the Arts
10:00 am–5:00 pm Washington DC, Art

Next page

Sign Up for Our Email Edition


Social Media