Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Community Day 2015 Edenfest

St. Stephen Baptist Church, 5757 Temple Hill Rd, Temple Hills MD
11:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

3rd Annual DCNPHC Community Expo

Integrated Design and Electronics Academy Public Charter School
12:00 pm–4:00 pm Activities

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Comcast Sportsnet Amputee Warrior Softball Classic

Bowie Baysox Stadium
7:00 pm Bowie, MD Activities

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Father's Day Summer Barbecue

St. Elizabeth Hospital Grounds
12:00 pm–6:00 pm Activities

Monday, July 6, 2015

Gullah Geechee Tour

Coastal Georgia
Activities

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Gullah Geechee Tour

Coastal Georgia
Activities

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Gullah Geechee Tour

Coastal Georgia
Activities

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Gullah Geechee Tour

Coastal Georgia
Activities

Friday, July 10, 2015

Gullah Geechee Tour

Coastal Georgia
Activities

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Gullah Geechee Tour

Coastal Georgia
Activities

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Gullah Geechee Tour

Coastal Georgia
Activities