Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

"Liberty and Justice for All" Press Conference

The National Press Club
10:00 am Community

16th ANNUAL NPC MEMBERS’ PHOTOGRAPHY EXHIBITION

The National Press Club
6:30 pm–8:00 pm Art exhibit

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

FREE 27th Annual DC Blues Festival

Carter Barron Amphitheatre
12:00 pm–7:30 pm Concert

2015 Carter Barron Amphitheatre Schedule

Carter Barron Amphitheatre
12:00 pm Concert

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

REGISTER TODAY: Prince George's Community TV Studio Production Course

CTV
6:30 pm–9:30 pm Class

Laugh Index Theatre Presents: THREES COMEDY

DC Arts Center
7:30 pm Comedy

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

Free Bariatric Surgery and Weight Loss Lecture

Doctors Community Hospital
9:00 am Health

TURNER MEMORIAL AME CHURCH CELEBRATES 100 YEARS

Turner Memorial AME Church
7:00 pm Anniversary

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

Gateway DC and Whole Foods Present Back to School Days!

Gateway DC
9:30 am–3:00 pm Festival

East of the River Book Festival

Anacostia Arts Center
11:00 am–3:00 pm Book fair

TURNER MEMORIAL AME CHURCH CELEBRATES 100 YEARS

Turner Memorial AME Church
11:30 am Anniversary

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

TURNER MEMORIAL AME CHURCH CELEBRATES 100 YEARS

Turner Memorial AME Church
10:00 am Anniversary

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

Laugh Index Theatre Presents: IMPROV WARS

DC Arts Center
7:30 pm Comedy

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

Free Breast Cancer Support Group

Doctors Community Hospital
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Health

Free Breast Cancer–Male Caregiver Support Group

Doctors Community Hospital
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Health

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

UNITY’S 10TH ANNUAL FUNDRAISING GOLF EVENT

Lake Presidential Golf Club
9:00 am Fundraiser

DC Open Doors Homebuyers Seminars

District of Columbia Housing Finance Agency
6:30 pm Seminar

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
6:00 am–5:59 am Competition

EVENTS DC KICKS-OFF THE 5th ANNUAL AT&T NATION’S FOOTBALL CLASSIC

RFK Stadium
7:00 pm Competition

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Sixth Annual Hyattsville Community Multicultural Health and Wellness Fair

First United Methodist Church of Hyattsville
10:00 am–2:00 pm Health

First Baptist Church of Deanwood

The First Baptist Church of Deanwood
11:00 am–3:00 pm Religious service

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Free Diabetes Support Group

Doctors Community Hospital
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Health

Laugh Index Theatre Presents: IMPROV WARS

DC Arts Center
7:30 pm Comedy

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

2015 Technology Policy Forum

Walter E. Washington Convention Center
8:30 am–10:30 am Forum

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

The DC Public Library Foundation Celebrates Banned Books Week

Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial Library
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Art exhibit

Monday, Oct. 5, 2015

26th Annual East of the River Revival

Holy Family Church
7:00 pm Religious revival

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

26th Annual East of the River Revival

Holy Family Church
7:00 pm Religious revival

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

26th Annual East of the River Revival

Holy Family Church
7:00 pm Religious revival

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

26th Annual East of the River Revival

Holy Family Church
7:00 pm Religious revival

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

Free Bariatric Surgery and Weight Loss Lecture

Doctors Community Hospital
9:00 am Health

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Exhibit Reveals African American Life in Maryland and the World

The Reginald F. Lewis Museum of Maryland African American History & Culture
10:00 am–5:00 pm Art exhibit

Thursday, Oct. 15, 2015

Free Prostate Screenings

Doctors Community Hospital
3:30 pm–6:30 pm Health

Monday, Oct. 19, 2015

Free Diabetes Support Group

Doctors Community Hospital
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Health

Next page