Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

“Carousel”

The Catholic University(Hartke Theater)
7:30 pm Performance

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

“Carousel”

The Catholic University(Hartke Theater)
7:30 pm Performance

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

“Carousel”

The Catholic University(Hartke Theater)
2:00 pm Performance

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
2:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
2:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
2:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
2:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
2:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
2:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
2:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
2:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
7:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
2:00 pm Washington DC, Performance

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Folger Theatre Opens the 2014/15 Season with Julius Caesar

Folger Theatre
2:00 pm Washington DC, Performance